Contattiamoci






Klemi Contact Srl
via Monferrato, 43
20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
Italia


T: +39 / 02 / 5560 6101
F: +39 / 02 / 5560 7134

Per informazioni: klemi@klemi-contact.com

Pec: klemicontactsrl@ticertifica.it

P.IVA e CF : IT 0520 5350969








CEO, Sales Manager & Marketing




Ing. Claudio Clementi
E-mail:
claudio.clementi@klemi-contact.com







Sales




Sig. Ugo Clementi
E-mail:
u.clementi@klemi-contact.com

Sig. Alberto Calloni
E-mail: a.calloni@klemi-contact.com

Sig. Luca Panizzi
E-mail: l.panizzi@klemi-contact.com






Customers & Suppliers support



Sig.ra Cristina Clementi
E-mail:
c.clementi@klemi-contact.com









Accounting




Sig.ra Raffaella Tardino
E-mail:
amm@klemi-contact.com








Privacy -Contatti - Login